TV on the Radio “Me-I”

Mixtape Club presents a music video for TV on the Radio’s “Me-I”, co-directed with Daniel Garcia, to celebrate the Adult Swim compilation, Warm & Scratchy. Enjoy!

“Me-I” won “Best Music Video” at the 2008 SXSW Festival, 2008 Stuttgart Festival of Animated Film, and Animation Block Party 2007 Summerfest.

“Me-I” has been selected for official competition in the 2008 Los Angeles Film Festival, Ottawa 2007 International Animation Festival, 2007 Pictoplasma Animation Festival, and the 62nd Edinburgh International Film Festival.

SXSW 2008 Winner

Campaign Credits

Mixtape Club and Daniel Garcia


Elena Vazintaris

Mike Harry

Niabi Caldwell

Jason Roth

Brian Altamura

Ciara Lacy

Julian King

Lee Gillentine

Yvette Helin

Arthur Hur

Nathan Love

Arthur Hur

Kim Dulaney

Kenny Yee

Fast Ashleys

Jennifer Fiedler